Latest Products https://www.magnumpackers.com Latest Products Tue, 24 Nov 2020 08:07:23 +0530 en-us https://www.magnumpackers.com Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/abs-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/abs-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/colored-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/colored-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Engineering Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/engineering-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/engineering-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GPPS Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/gpps-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/gpps-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HD Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/hd-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/hd-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/hdpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/hdpe-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LD Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/ld-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/ld-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/ldpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/ldpe-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LLDPE Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/lldpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/lldpe-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/natural-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/natural-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PA Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pa-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pa-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PC Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pc-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pc-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PES Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pes-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pes-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pet-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pet-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pp-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pp-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PS Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/ps-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/ps-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/ptfe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/ptfe-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/pvc-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/pvc-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recycled Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/recycled-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/recycled-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reprocessed Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/reprocessed-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/reprocessed-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TPE Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/tpe-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/tpe-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TPU Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/tpu-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/tpu-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Plastic Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/virgin-plastic-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/virgin-plastic-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Dana https://www.magnumpackers.com/plastic-dana.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/plastic-dana.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Filler Masterbatch Granules https://www.magnumpackers.com/filler-masterbatch-granules.htm https://www.magnumpackers.com/filler-masterbatch-granules.htm Sat, 04 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530